Bug 23169

Summary: When using "Save and continue editing" you are always sent to the first tab
Product: Koha Reporter: Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer>
Component: CatalogingAssignee: Bugs List <koha-bugs>
Status: RESOLVED DUPLICATE QA Contact: Testopia <testopia>
Severity: enhancement    
Priority: P5 - low CC: m.de.rooy
Version: master   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   
Change sponsored?: --- Patch complexity: ---
Documentation contact: Documentation submission:
Text to go in the release notes:
Version(s) released in:

Description Katrin Fischer 2019-06-20 09:53:35 UTC
When using the "Save and continue editing" feature in the cataloguing client, every time you save, you will be sent back to the first tab (in my case 0).

It would be nice if you would stay on the tab you are currently work on instead.
Comment 1 Owen Leonard 2019-06-20 11:54:22 UTC
I think this problem is fixed by Bug 22768. Please re-open this report if I'm wrong.

*** This bug has been marked as a duplicate of bug 22768 ***