Summary: | GetCourseItem is using the wrong call to get itemnumber | ||
---|---|---|---|
Product: | Koha | Reporter: | Nick Clemens (kidclamp) <nick> |
Component: | Course reserves | Assignee: | Fridolin Somers <fridolin.somers> |
Status: | CLOSED FIXED | QA Contact: | Josef Moravec <josef.moravec> |
Severity: | major | ||
Priority: | P5 - low | CC: | fridolin.somers, josef.moravec |
Version: | 17.05 | ||
Hardware: | All | ||
OS: | All | ||
See Also: | https://bugs.koha-community.org/bugzilla3/show_bug.cgi?id=18276 | ||
Change sponsored?: | --- | Patch complexity: | Trivial patch |
Documentation contact: | Documentation submission: | ||
Text to go in the release notes: | Version(s) released in: | ||
Circulation function: | |||
Attachments: |
Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber
Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber |
Description
Nick Clemens (kidclamp)
2018-02-22 19:01:45 UTC
Ah corrected since 17.11 by : Bug 18276: Remove GetBiblioFromItemNumber - Course reserves Created attachment 72110 [details] [review] Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber In 17.05.x : In course_reserves/add_items.pl we now get the item via Objects. This line: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->{'itemnumber'} ); Should be: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->itemnumber ); This is corrected since 17.11 by : Bug 18276: Remove GetBiblioFromItemNumber - Course reserves Test plan : 1) Create a course reserve and add items. 2) Correct information must be displayed on the detail page of the course reserve, on staff and OPAC interface. 3) Try to add a non existing barcode, you get the page with a message Created attachment 72113 [details] [review] Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber In 17.05.x : In course_reserves/add_items.pl we now get the item via Objects. This line: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->{'itemnumber'} ); Should be: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->itemnumber ); This is corrected since 17.11 by : Bug 18276: Remove GetBiblioFromItemNumber - Course reserves Test plan : 1) Create a course reserve and add items. 2) Correct information must be displayed on the detail page of the course reserve, on staff and OPAC interface. 3) Try to add a non existing barcode, you get the page with a message Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com> Created attachment 72186 [details] [review] Bug 20276: Fix GetCourseItem call to get itemnumber In 17.05.x : In course_reserves/add_items.pl we now get the item via Objects. This line: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->{'itemnumber'} ); Should be: 66 my $course_item = GetCourseItem( itemnumber => $item->itemnumber ); This is corrected since 17.11 by : Bug 18276: Remove GetBiblioFromItemNumber - Course reserves Test plan : 1) Create a course reserve and add items. 2) Correct information must be displayed on the detail page of the course reserve, on staff and OPAC interface. 3) Try to add a non existing barcode, you get the page with a message Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com> Signed-off-by: Josef Moravec <josef.moravec@gmail.com> Pushed to 17.05.x, will be in v17.05.10 |